You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi from Moscow! I am Suzie Dawson; journalist, exile and Leader of the Internet Party of New Zealand

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Thank you so much :) I'd really appreciate tips as I'm a total noob here, but very willing to learn :)

Sort:  

A lot of us are, lol! But it doesn't take too long to grasp. I am sure you are bringing in a large following, which will be incredibly rewarding. I will be following you and supporting you and your cause.

My you get the results you are fighting so hard to get.

Thank you! If Steemit works for me, I definitely intend to bring many others to the platform in the medium to long term. We'll see how it goes. Looks promising so far!

We are here to explore, let's do this! :)

It's a really fascinating concept for sure and I'm looking forward to seeing how it all works. Thank you for visiting!