Swarajya Introduction To The Great Steem Community !

Quick Intro

Who I am : Kiran Patil

Where I live : India

What is @swarajya : Self-rule ( language:Hindi )

Inspiration : Shivaji Maharaj ( Father of Indian Navy, Pioneer of Guerrilla Warfare ).

What I Like : Freedom

What I don't like : 9 to 5 job

My Goal :

  • Reach to the nine-to-five kind of person and create awareness about steemit community.
  • Connecting with the community which is still unaware of the power of Internet.

Why It is important : Because It is important (will elaborate in the next post).

How will I do that : Work in progress, Will share it latter, Stay tuned.

How I came across steemit : I litterally searched about blockchain based social media platform.

Message to Steemers : Namastey! Hope you are doing well. I would love to interact with steemers across the border and if you feel the same, I'm friendly so don't hesitate to approach me.

IMG_20140308_011358-1.jpg

Life Lesson Learned :

if you want to walk fast walk alone, if you want to walk far, walk together! ( African Proverb )

Thank You,

Your Time Is Appreciated.

Future Communicator
Kiran Patil

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!

9 to 5 jobs suck so much. By the way, I'm giving away 10 Steem Dollars check my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/giveaway/@stevekelly/get-free-steem-dollars-huge-steem-dollars-giveaway

Welcome! Enjoy your stay! Upvoted.

Chan re Kiran dada.ek maratha lakh maratha
https://steemit.com/smartphonephotography/@marathaking/my-photography-21a gadicha photo zoom krun vach.hi mazi gadi aahe

kadak re ....वाघीन !!

Great self introduction! simple and clear. I would love to communicate with you my friend.

same here brother...

Hello kiran! Greetigs from the Philippines!

Thank You mam :)