Self-introduction @syahrulramadhan 自我介绍@syahrulramadhan

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)





Hallo steemit my name is syahrul ramadhani, I am 20 years old, I come from indonesia, i want to join this steemit community ..
First I know this steemit from my friend @muhammadyandi He told me about what is steemit, and I am interested to join here and I also see some trends on this steemit platform and very interesting for me, I do not think there is any social media And social media is very much different from other social media.I am very proud to join this steemit platform for me this is a virtual miracle for me who can post anything then people do not hesitate to pay our content that we post here. But I do not think about money first. I can join here is a miracle for me.I just got a reply from steemit this morning and this afternoon I immediately rushed to post my first content here and this is my first content that I hope with my presence on this platform. I also hope there is one miracle that accompanies me on this platform. I am very confident that this community has thousands of other users active in this social media.I want to recognize everything on this platform, please comment below for my presence on this great platform. Do not forget My Follow and UPVOTE my first content on this one. I hope enough until here I introduce myself to you all. Hope you are happy with my presence here :)Dear friend, allow me to introduce myself in the steemit community My name is Syahrul Ramadhan, I am 20 years old, I come from INDONESIA, my hobby is drawing or painting, I can pour out my heart to my paintings, because the painters in this steemit like @Kaylinart and @opheliafu helped me become a painter.

Hallo steemit我的名字是syahrul ramadhani,我20岁,我来自印度尼西亚,我想加入这个steemit社区..
首先我从我的朋友@muhammadyandi 中知道这个steemit他告诉我有什么是steemit,我有兴趣加入这里,我也看到这个steemit平台的一些趋势,对我来说非常有趣,我不认为有什么社交媒体和社交媒体与其他社交媒体有很大的不同。我很自豪能加入这个steemit平台,这对我而言是一个虚拟的奇迹,谁可以发布任何东西,然后人们毫不犹豫地支付我们发布在这里的内容。但我不先想钱。我可以加入这里是我的奇迹。今天早上我刚刚收到了steemit的答复,今天下午我立即赶到了我的第一个内容,这是我第一个希望在这个平台上出现的内容。我也希望在这个平台上有一个奇迹伴随着我。我非常有信心,这个社区有数以千计的其他用户积极参与这个社交媒体。我想认识这个平台上的所有内容,请在下面给出我在这个伟大的平台上的看法。不要忘记我的关注和UPVOTE我的第一个内容在这一个。我希望到这里为止,我向大家介绍一下自己。希望你对我的存在感到满意:)亲爱的朋友,请允许我介绍自己在steemit社区我的名字是Syahrul Ramadhan,我20岁,我来自印度尼西亚,我的爱好是画画,我可以把我的心倒在我的画,因为画家在这个像@Kaylinart@opheliafu这样的疯狂帮助我成为一个画家。



The reason why I like to paint because it makes me comfortable, I want to be a great artist in the world, because in my mind I want to help my family. Hopefully with my intentions and spirit I will become a great painter. The soul of the painter is enormous, everyone can paint like me but to be a painter is not an easy thing, a my idol is Leonardo da Vinci his paintings are very exotic and give a lot of meaning. Hopefully in this steemit community I can share a post about painting here, I hope by joining here can help me to become a painter of thanks.

为什么我喜欢画画,因为它让我很舒服,我想成为一个伟大的艺术家在世界上,因为在我看来,我想帮助我的家人。 希望以我的意图和精神,我将成为一个伟大的画家。 画家的灵魂是巨大的,每个人都可以画像我,但作为一个画家不是一件容易的事情,我的偶像是达芬奇,他的画是非常异国情调,给了很多意义。 希望在这个steemit社区,我可以在这里分享一个关于绘画的帖子,我希望通过加入这可以帮助我成为一个感谢的画家。



Please support the steemit friends who have long joined in this blessed community thanks to this happiness
请支持长期加入这个幸福社区的steemit朋友,感谢这幸福





Please support steemit friends who have long joined in this happy steemit community thanks
请支持长期加入这个愉快的steemit社区的steemit朋友谢谢  

FOLLOW ME @syahrulramadhan
STEEM ON
FACEBOOK  Syahrul Ramadhani 
https://www.facebook.com/DaniDotDoit

Sort:  

I swear I've seen this introduction at least twice before.

My steemit account does not have much upvote so I re-post my introduction, this got my original, what do I need to post on my facebook, let me look not plagiarism

welcome to steemit

Thanks you friend

WOW NICE POSTING ON STEEMIT
I am voting for you, you too have voted, so good that we can go ahead with one another.