Introduce My Self, Steemit That Is So Tempting for the People

Introduce My Self, Steemit That Is So Tempting for the People
DSC_1810.JPG

Peaceful greetings to the steemians.

Introduce my name syahwal fazillah usually my friends call me my syahwal 24 years old.I was born in one village in Peukan Baro Sub-district Pidie district of Aceh province.
My work is still unbound and I just finished college. I know Steemit from friends who are discussed every day wherever I hang out for work or leisure.
IMG_20161120_141515.jpg

Because Steemit is a blogging platform, I intend to write about many things like social life and other dimensions of life.

My hope is that steemit and steemitan become prosperous and happy to share insights on this steemit blogging platform.
I apologize because I am late to introduce myself because I am busy making articles let the steemites interested in my article. once again i apologize to the steemit. I certainly hope the attention, guidance and criticism from friends who have been working here earlier.
IMG_20170304_155548.jpg

Let's work and succeed together in Steemit !!!
Greetings steemit especially for the steemit in Indonesia and generally for the steemit abroad ,, .... !!!!!
hopefully I become the steemitan always given appreciation by the maker of steemit application.

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit ☺️ it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

I especially say thank you. surely I will follow as you say and my hope is much to give direction to me.

welcome to steemit , surely you'll enjoy it here , just write , share , and inspire 😊 steem on! 👍

thank you.

Welcome To Steemit!

You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

I encourage you to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

I have created some great YouTube videos that you can watch to learn all about Steemit and how to succeed using it. A new video will be released every week so consider subscribing to learn even more about Steemit! If you ever have any questions, or need help with something, feel free to comment on the videos as well.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: Convert Followers To Sales

welcome brother I invite you to follow me

Hello :) I'm byungchan from south korea
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just follow you :)
if you want know about me check this out
my introduceyourself
Thank you ^^

Hi, @dan21050 here from the UK. Look forward to seeing more about your life. Feel free to check out my blog if you want to @dan21050