HELLO, STEEMIT! :D

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Halo, steemians!

image

Kenalkan saya Syauqi, 25 tahun, saat ini tinggal di Matang Glumpang Dua, Bireuen, kota kecil yang terkenal kelezatan satenya (nanti akan saya ceritakan). Seperti yang semua tahu, saya adalah anggota baru di steem dan di artikel pertama ini, saya ingin menceritakan beberapa hal. Pertama, ini bukan pertama kalinya saya di dunia blogging. Saya pernah punya halaman blog di WP. Namun, tidak bertahan lama. Setelah dua atau tiga kali membuat artikel, saya berhenti bermain. Awal bulan ini, saya bertemu dengan @raditiya90. Dia mengenalkan dan mengajarkan banyak hal tentang uang virtual dan steem dan bagaimana mendapatkan keuntungan dari sana. Terima kasih kepada @raditiya90 akhirnya saya bisa berada di sini.

I'm Syauqi, 25 y.o. currently living di Matang Glumpang Dua, Bireuen, a small city known best for its satay (I'll tell you about it later). As you all already know, I'm new member of Steem and in my very first post, I just want to tell you some things. First, this is not my first time in blogging world. I once have a blog page at WP but it didn't go well. After two or three times posted articles, i'm done. Then this month, I guess, I met @raditiya90 . He introduced and taught me a lot about cryptocurrency and how to get benefit from it. Thanks to him so I finally can be here.

Kedua, sebenarnya saya tidak tahu harus membuat artikel tentang apa. Namun, @raditiya90 mengatakan saya bisa membuat artikel tentang apapun. Jadi, sepertinya itu yang akan saya lakukan. Oh ya, saya juga suka menonton film dan kadang membaca buku. Jadi saya juga akan berbagi rekomendasi dan review beberapa film dan buku.

Second, actually, I don't exactly know anything to share. @raditiya90 said I can share anything even random thing. So then that's what i'm going to do. I like to watch movies and read books some time. In the future I'll share you some recommendations and review about it.

That's it for today and thanks to Indonesia Curator @levycore and @aiqabrago.

Ciao!

image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.

thank you! :)

Hey there and welcome to Steemit!
I'm doing guides and tutorials for Steemit and beginners.
If you have any questions or tutorial requests, you can always turn to me😀
Also, followed you.

hey, there!
I'm gonna make sure you are the first I contact when i have question. thank you! :)

Welcome bro

thank you, mamen. hhaha.

Welcome!

thank you! :)

Mantap.. selamat bergabung kawan

makasih banyak, bang. mohon bimbingannya :)

Selamat bergabung @syauqi, mana style kribo nya yg dlu? Hahahah
Sukses ya

Selamat bergabung @syauqi