All About Me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

My Introduction :

My name is Syed Mohammad Hamza. I am a web based business understudy frame Karachi Pakistan. I have a place from a white collar class foundation who battle for the duration of the life to accomplish their objectives. I fill in as an expert picture taker and function my own independent organization running with different client around the world. I expound on a portion of the interesting statistical data points and hot stuff so make sure to follow me and be with me with my long run.
enter image description here

My objective for what's to come is to get my business propelled as quickly as time permits. I'd get a kick out of the chance to begin my own particular studio with the goal that I can offer my artistic work prints face to face and on the web.My adoration for photography began when I was genuinely youthful between the ages of thirteen and fourteen. I was somewhat of a PC geek at the time, and a companion of mine had suggested I look at a site called worth1000.com which highlighted Photoshop, photography, and other craftsmanship rivalries. I set aside cash from cutting gardens, purchased Photoshop CS2, and began making some really appalling composites that I participated in into challenges.
enter image description here

I got my siblings old Kodak simple offer which was of just 5 mp(mega pixel) I at that point took a click which had all the earmarks of being far superior so I chose to take photos rather then simply utilizing Photoshop.
enter image description here
Its Sunday,Positive vibes?
It is not important that how you spend your week days ,but it really do mater that how you spend your Sunday right?. Enjoy your evening with you favorite sports or start your car and go for a long drive. You can watch a movie or make your day by getting a good hair cut and massage by your barber. You can go for your car repair too i know its a bit hectic though but cheers for gym freaks who are on rest from there workouts.
So have a good day peeps forget all worries and enjoy your day and dont forget to follow as i got much more good stuff to show you.