Introducing myself to steemite


20170622_184025[1].jpg

Name: syiputri
from Indonesia
18 years old
Islam
Hobby: photographs
Ideals: want to be a successful child, useful for parents of religion, and nation.
school :
SD NEGERI 1 KOTA JAKARTA
SMP NEGERI 3 KOTA JAKARTA
SMA NEGERI 1 KOTA JAKARTA
And now my college in bandung majoring in IT (science of telecommunications)
I am a new user of steemite introduced by social media friends from aceh @syibran, i like to interact with master of all countries here even master world also exist. Thanks for making @syibran who has introduced this steemite rich.
I am here to post all worthy and deserves to be posted to steemite.
I am ready to receive feedback from senior friends here

follow me
@syiputri

Sort:  

Welcome, Resteemed and followed!
Folllow me back at @morpheus03 :)

This post received a 3.9% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @morpheus03! For more information, click here!

Welcome to steemit! enjoy it here
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

hello~ syiputri, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

Welcome to Steem @syiputri I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi @Syiputri I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me !

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Welcome @Syiputri I hope you have fun at this place. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @chrisx

welcome @syiputri
enjoy this comunity :)

Loading...

welcome dek syi @syiputri

Yes, thanks...@fadhila

Welcome and enjoy blogging @syiputri :)
Let me know if you need any help!

Yes, of course

Welcome to steemit @syiputri I too am just getting started. Best of luck!

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit @ . https://steemit.com/welcome Here is the link of the Quick start guide of steemit to help you understand how this flatform works and helps you build your account. Just be patient you will harvest soon the fruits of your labor.
Enjoy your stay and be active lets make steemit the future of social media. If you want to chat with other members here in steemit and ask for some advice sign up to this link https://steemit.chat/home. Goodluck and keep steemin' .

Selamat bergabung di steemit

ya makasih

Selamat bergabung di media soal #steemit. Tulislah yang hendak kamu tulis seperti kamu menulis diari.

Salam,
@dsatria

Welcome to steemit :) @syiputri

Welcome to steemit @syiputri. i just follow you.

Welcome to steemit :) @syiputri

Welcome! I hope you have fun on Steemit! We are growing faster and is good to know that you are interested in sharing some content with us! I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Welcome to the Steemfamily !!! Followed. Follow me back 😘