Sort:  

Welcome to the platform, Nice to meet you as well.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Welcome to Steem @sylviaa I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi @sylviaa, Welcome to Steem, remember me when you are rich :]

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

Welcome to steemit! Hope you will enjoy it and share your passions with us.

Welcome:)

welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit :) follow me

Hey there! Welcome to the fastest growing monetized platform for bloggers and writers. You may find it easy to quit and not persist because it is tough here at times.

Nevertheless persistence beats luck.

We have invented the solution to making new steemians known on the frontier and not having to look like you are holding a bag over your head...people hardly genuinely notice you. We can help that to change, learn more here

Signup here to get $5 worth of cryptocurrency

Oh hey I am from Singapore too. Welcome to Steemit! You're up super early lol.

well friends hope you see all my first post, my friend help you up vote me a little post for my introduction in steemit, hope you are happy to be friends with me

I liked it! I can see that you have signed up recently so I thought I'd send my regards. This post was nice so I upvoted it and don't forget to upvote others!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of steem power so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.