My first Steemit blog!! A bit about myself....

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow Steemians! Although this is my first blog I've been a member since September 2017. Still learning the rope here! My name is Sylvana. I am 32 year old newer Midwest transpant, originally from the Pacific Northwest, now living off grid in the Ozarks. I grew up in the PNW so it's been quite the change to travel and move halfway across the U.S. to a completely new home. I'm a mom to one, engaged, and work full time for a local company. I enjoy photography and painting; both amatuer but a wonderful outlet for me. Dabble in yoga, writing, and animal husbandry. Hoping to expand our farmstead this year, and get the chance to explore the beautiful Ozarks more. I'll be sharing my journey as a mom, depression sufferer, employee and homesteader that I've haf transitioning into a more sustainable lifestyle.
PicsArt_01-31-10.08.03.jpg

Sort:  

Hello and Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy Steemit as much as I do. See you around! :-)

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Thank you!

Hello! Welcome to Steemit! Depression is real. I am just a few weeks on Steemit and I thoroughly enjoy this community!
I hope to be putting out a number of motivational content out and I encourage you to check in as depression is something I plan to explore lots! Good luck on Steemit!

Thank you!

Welcome to steemit! If you are ever looking for a group, actually a community, of homesteaders/gardeners/self-sufficient like-minded people, I am the moderator of a group here... also the "un"official ambassador to the group.

let me know and I can post an invite link here for you!

Thank you! And yes I would love to join a community of like minded folks!

Join Link: https://discord.gg/VKCrWsS

once you are in the group, the Front Porch is the main chat area and you can promo your links in the bulletin board

:) Welcome :)

welcome to steemit follow me and i will follow you back

Thank you!

welcome to steemit follow me and i will follow you back

Welcome to steemit. Have fun.

Thank you!

welcome aboard :)

Thank you!

Hello And Welcome To Steemit!

It is a platform like none other. You can get to know people from all over the world. If you continue to post great informative content you will grow a following in no time!

Start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

Best Of Luck!
IMAM MUTTAQIN
Read My Latest Article: INTRODUCE TOURISM MADE MAGROVE FOREST

Thank you!