Upload of coverimage

How to use a blender image as a cover. So my journey continues, I created a simple blender image using text with a glass material. An emission plane for lighting on a simple diffuse plane for the table. I set the render resolution to 2048x512, uploaded via this posting and then pasted the URL into the settings field cover url. Also adding a little format to the post.synergysteemcover.png

Sort:  

Well, there first image was ok, but when I look on my phone its cut off, so uploaded a new version with the word centered a bit.
synergysteemcover.png

Hello.... Thank you for your upvote and support on the JOULESTEEM circuit.

Hope you will pass by to learn more on such offgrid posts. Each post as upvoted will be subject to fair sharing so it may be a good idea to upvote all posts regardless of topic for more SBD rewards sharing.

Regards.