My introduction

Hi my name is Bence Szabolcs. I'm from Hungary and I have a passion for sports. I'm a waterpolo player. I really like music and I play the guitar. I have a twin brother his account name is @szamalev. I'm really happy to be here and I hope I'll enjoy my time on steamit.
Thank you for your attention.😊
https://steemit.com/dtube/@szblcsbncbtnd/kgq11yfu

Sort:  

Wecome to family :)

welcome @Szblcsbncbtnd ! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit ! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure ! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom !

Welcome to Steem @szblcsbncbtnd I have upvoted and sent you a tip

hello bence. welcome to steem world ;)

My pleasure!😊

Jo a Magyar vizilabda. Vilag legjobb, vagy legalabbis a beszelgetesen. Orolok hogy itt vagy. Steemit jo buli.

Congratulations @szblcsbncbtnd! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

A new Steemian :-) hello @szblcsbncbtnd I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk