Introducing myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

KIMG0046.JPG

Hi my name is t07 this is my first Steemit post.

I'm 11 years old. Some of my interests are basketball, learning to drive, shoot guns, play video games, color, hikeing with my dad, @appalachain, and swimming.

I want to earn money to buy more SteemMonsters.

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Welcome to Steem. You're so young, how did you discover Steem?

My dad, @appalachain, showed me Steemit.

Welcome to Steem @t07! I make a daily news video called the steemit news minute and have chosen to feature you as the new steemian of the day! We hand-pick some of the best new users each day and give them a jump-start to success on the platform. This post will be given more exposure on the platform to grow your following plus some nice upvotes to get you started sponsored by @yabapmatt and the @postpromoter content promotion service!

Check out the Video Here: https://steemit.com/news/@reseller/rxzii8mr

THANK YOU SO MUCH, I CAN'T BELIEVE I'M ON DTUBE! It's nice of everybody to get me going on steemit and giving me steemmonster cards and booster packs.

I hope u guys enjoy my blogs i will do my very best to post good content.

hello t07! welcome to Steemit kid👍😊

Thank you

@t07, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Thank you.

Hi Tristian! I love your blog! I hope you'll get a chance to see mine! We are planning to come see you in October! Love you!! Grammie

Thank you grammy! I love u too.

Welcome to @steemmonsters ! Good Luck in your Steem Adventure!!!

Thanks I hope to see you on the battlefield.

Pues bienvenido y mucha suerte. Te doy mi voto...

Gracias!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by heyimsnuffles from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Welcome to Steem, @t07! :)

Thank you, and Thank you for the big upvote!

earned yourself a vote, go get them steemmonsters man!

Thank you, yes sir I will.

Welcome to Steemit t07. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Thank you.

Welcome to Steemit @t07.
You are probably one of the youngest steemian here.
Enjoy your journey here.

WOW really? That's amazing! thanks for the welcome.

Welcome to Steemit! When I get back from vacation I will send you some booster packs.

Posted using Partiko iOS

really?! That's nice of you! Thank you!

I believe @dhenz will send you some booster packs - he is a guru here on steemit and you cant be a guru without being a man of your words.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sure can't. I'll have to fallow him.

Hey t07, welcome to Steemit !

Are you an Instagramer ? If so, don't forget to link your Instagram account to your Steemit account at http://steemigram.com/. Then, all your Instagram posts including the hashtag #steemigram will be posted on your Steemit blog !

If you have any questions, please ask us here or on Discord

Prepárate para la batalla, espero que uses traductor !.

sí señor, mi padre me mostró cómo. estoy listo para jugar

Welcome to STEEM! 💪 and best of luck with your Steem Monsters! I've sent you 2 cards to help build your Fire deck 🔥🐲 Game on!

Goblin.png

Cerberus.png

Thank's I enjoy the 2 cards u gave me. look forward playing with you!

Welcome @t07! Glad you're having fun with Steem Monsters!

Thanks I am having fun with steemmonsters I Can't wait until we start playing!

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you.

Welcome and congratulations to join Steemit ...

Thank you.

Welcome to steemit, t07 :)

Thank you very much.

Welcome

Thank you.

Welcome to the amazing world of "Blogging and Sharing". A world which allows you to open your heart, make lots of friends and keep you engage. Just make sure to be Original and keep doing for the community. Help community and grow community.
Wishing you a pleasant stay on the beautiful platform.
Keep Steeming.....Steem on !
Thank
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!

Welcome to Steem!

Thank you.

Welcome to the community @t07! Here in the platform you can do a lot of things to grow your authorship. Follow your favorite authors to help you learn new things and become a great author as well.

Here are some helpful posts about blogging from Steemit users:

While it's true that everybody can earn from content creation and curation, the best practice is to not expect anything in return. You won't get tired writing beautiful contents if you love what you do.

Do you find it hard to keep up with the game? Try adding value to your content and let others authors see value in it too. Don't be afraid to express your thoughts and make good contents.

Everyone had their own starting point, yours is just beginning.

See you around!

wow..had a very young man, welcome kid..hope your hope is reached here ..

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, I'm sure it will. I'm already having fun.

Great to see you here @t07

Thanks!

Hey, you have a lot of cool hobbies. My first son is in the same age. My upvote for your monsters and sent you a litte serpent of the flame! Have fun here on Steemit!

Thanks! That card you sent me, I love it! Its cool!

Welcome T07 to Steemit! You are a new Steemian now! I saw your introduction just now and its nice to meet you.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother thats what its all about on this steemit blockchain. And you could earn money too. When money is involved There are also possibilities of being hacked so always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit the white paper.
For quick posting use Partiko.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is the key to big succes on Steemit.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help. I am here everyday !
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Yes ma'am I will. Thank you for the advice.

Hey @t07, Welcome to Steemit. I will keep an eye out for your work. Feel free to follow my work if you wish to learn about new technology and if you are interested in how the new era of blockchain all works, Steemit works on the Steem blokchain. If your interested check out my article on how Steemit works. Welcome again.

Ok! Thank you.

wao this is so inspiring, such a great attitude is indeed good

Thank you. :)

hi.
welcome.
enjoy the platform.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, I already am.

Welcome to STEEM dude!
Gotta love the @steemmonsters!
See you on the battlegrounds :)

Thanks! see you there.

Welcome to steem ! I wish that I would have had the chance to increase my pocketmoney with steem when I was at your age :)

Yea it is awesome opportunity!

Welcome on board! And good luck for SteemMonsters! ;)

Thanks man!

There's some good advice here! Keep learning everything you can. I'm proud of you, son. :) Welcome to Steemit.

Posted using Partiko Android

THANKS DAD

You're welcome bud.

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 4.55% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @reseller!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

WOW! Thank you!

Welcome to steemit @t07.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Thank you.

Welcome!

Thank you.

Welcome to the party! My son is also 11 and wants to have his own STEEM account. In fact, I created one for him, but have not given him access to it yet.

Hope you have fun!

That's cool! whenever he gets on here tell him to follow me and I will follow him back.

Welcome in steemit.enjoy this platform

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you I am!

hallo my little friend... welcome to steemit..nice to see you

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you glad to be here!

Congratulations @t07! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @t07!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 6 with 86 comments

Congratulations @t07!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade for newcomers in the following categories:

  • Comments - Ranked 1 with 88 comments
  • Pending payout - Ranked 2 with $ 28,05

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on Steemit, consider to vote for my witness!

WOW THATS AWESOME!!

Welcome to Steemit.

giphy.gif

I like the 🐻 That's cool!

Congratulations @t07! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

hello friend.
welcome.

Thank you.

Welcome to steemit.

Thank you.

I've sent you a Stonesplitter orc and a Magi of the forest. Let me know if you got them.

Welcome to Steemit @t07.

Yes I got Them Thank You So much They're So cool!!!!!!!

Glad to hear that. 👍

There are 2 pages
Pages