You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello steemit. :)

Hey, welcome and let me just say I love your writing :) Is the Chronicles of Tanis written for Steemit, or did you publish it already?
Also, I have to add that Curie is not a bot, it's a community made of many (human) curators, who look for high quality posts, and reward them.

Keep on the good work!

Sort:  

Hi @tamacvet!

Thank you :)
I have published written work within The Chronicles of Tanis universe. I recently took all that down though so it will be exclusive for steemit. I have a royalty share on one of the novels in audio form though. I cannot take that down. Well, in 5 years I can. 7 year contract :s

COT is such a vast universe that I really just want to build a fanbase for it and let people write in it. I want to see it grow beyond my creative hand. So I guess you can say I think it is pretty good.
COT spans beyond Sci-Fi. The universe allows an exciting mystical realm of Fantasy as well. Next week in chapter 7 or maybe 8 you'll see what I mean when I start to unravel earth's ancient history and most ancient civilizations within COT.

Okay, thanks for clarifying @curie. What's the best way to support the curie community?