WELCOME ME TO HIVE: Introductory post

in #introduceyourself2 years ago (edited)

First off I would like to thank @readthisplease for introducing me to HIVE and telling me about it’s benefits.

709790DB-4404-443C-B65A-EDCBA695720A.jpeg

Hi, I am Tamunoala Desiree Fyneface. A smart and calm person, light skinned and 5’4. A dedicated and goal oriented individual.

I am from Okrika in Rivers state, the southern part of Nigeria. The first child and only daughter of a family of 3. I have 2 brothers which in some way has shaped my interests in a lot things. I’m a marvel fan. I love everything about the marvel universe. My current fave marvel movie/ series has to be WandaVision and only because I haven’t seen No way home yet, Lol. I tend to get carried away when I talk about marvel.
I am introverted and quite shy. I don’t talk much, mostly live in my head and write things. Which leads to my hobbies.

Most of my hobbies don’t require much movement from me lol.
I like to read, I think it’s one of my favorite things to do. I like to curl up on a couch and get lost in a story. As long as it’s good, I’d read it. I also like to write, I live life mostly in my head, so sometimes, I like to put my thoughts on paper (or my notes app lol) and try to make sense of it.

I like fashion. I’m a fashion enthusiast and I like to believe that I’m an amateur designer. I enjoy making clothes. It can be tasking and require a lot of effort and sometimes frustrating but the end product is always worth. There’s a sense of accomplishment that comes with creating an outfit, I love it and it makes me happy.
This is ones of my creations lool. I made it for a wedding I attended.

A6D86D50-5346-46B8-BAF6-02F1EAF3EFE8.jpeg

I love photograph. I like taking pictures of nature’s beauty. There’s some much beauty surrounding us and sometimes I like to capture it, so that I can go back to that moment and be thankful. Sunsets and sunrises are my favorite moments to capture.

E1F890F4-19C5-4D2E-90FD-E6385D502CE0.jpeg

I graduated in 2019 from Rivers state university with a B.sc in Adult and community Education.

Currently a National Youth Services Corps member. Its a year long program set up by the government where graduates from tertiary institutions serve the country.
Currently juggling that and pursuing my dream of being a designer.

The reason I joined this platform is so that I can fine tune my writing and how to do that is to try out new experience which I can write about. This is kinda killing two birds with one stone, try out new things and break out of my shell, and write about them to improve my writing lol.

4498A1F7-2EFA-41CF-ACBD-AB96A588D8F8.jpeg

Thank you for reading all of this. I hope you welcome me ❤️.

Sort:  

Welcome tamunoala!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome to HIVE @tamunoala!!

Thank youuu

Welcome to Hive, your fashion styling and designing is great, it’s nice to have you here.

Thank you Prince

Welcome to hive @tamunoala we are all family here I'm sure you will love it

Thank you, I’m sure I will

Welcome to hive @tamunoala I just love your sense of fashion, it's nice😍

Thank youuu

Welcome to hive

Thank youuu

Welcome to Hive I Hope you enjoy your stay

Hey. Welcome to Hive.

Thank youu

I know I will, thanks

I think your talents will make you success in Hive ..

Welcome 🧡

Congratulations @tamunoala! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 3
Happy New Year - Feedback from the first Hive Power Up Day of 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome to the hive blockchain @tamunoala

welcome to hive, enjoy

You're welcome,those words hidding in your head.. Fine tune for us here, we will always be ready to listen and air out thoughts .. Welcome to the Hive family

Welcome to hive @tamunoala ,good to have you here,hive is more or less like home so feel free

Hello @tamunoala ! This is @chillwithshanna from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first blog here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

It's also best to subscribe to Communities you like and share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience. Or you can check out the Communities Incubation Program.If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Also, letting you know since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

You are welcome dear to hive, I know you won't regret your coming to hive.

And by the way I love your designs, the are beautiful.

I came late to the party to say Welcome

Thanks @readthisplease for onboarding that’s super, and powerful women are always a great joy to see arrive at the hive blockchain.

Hi Deseiree , I wish you good luck blogging and I Will See you around🍀
Your blogs and comments are appreciated and if you have questions let me know.
We (@jamerussell and I ) are presenting New comers in Our @Heyhaveyamet blogs almost every day , and There is a Discord called The Terminal for newbies and All answers to your questions, join in, I am on Hive everyday ! You can always leave a comment.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands
https://discord.gg/pxBj9b
Theterminal discord invite

Good luck to you as the new arrival, may hive become your new life !

Or Ecency mobile blogging app
And join their lovely Ecency discord https://discord.gg/9sn9Vans
And this steps to take blog :
https://ecency.com/hive-125125/@beeber/ecency-help-signup-process-for

Or see this vlog