Introductory message

image
Hi there Steemians

I am Abdul Shakun from Africa and Ghana to be precise.Is by the curtecy of a friend of mine tj4real that who Introduced me to this owsome platform, I say thank you. I am half way through attain in a Bachelor degree in Finance at the University for Development Studies. I'm a 22 years old passionate, optimistic and dedicated boy who takes up responsibilities in what and where ever I find my self. I've a great amount of persiverance to achieve in achieving my goals. My optimistic and planned approch in things I do is what is driving me towards me success. I am interesting and fun to be with. Reading and writing are my greatest passion. I hope the Steemit community wormly welcomes me and help when the need arises. I will do my out most best in promotion and uplifting SWEETIT. I hope that I have a wonderful and a great time with you guys here.
This is just a gist about (ME, I and MYSELF)
Bye for now

Sort:  

Shakun. Welcome to steemit. It feels great to have you hear finally. Holi hope you are still settling over here waiting to post a mega discovery article for your audience. Once again, you are welcome to the platform. I wish you all the best as you continue this jouney of yours.

Welcome to Steem @tankoshakun I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit, @tankoshakun!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Good luck my friend. Followed!

Hey, Abdul! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Hi @tankoshakun! Welcome to Steemit. I would like to find out about Ghana

I will gladly assistant you in any thing you want to know about my country

I will gladly assistant you in any thing you will like to know about my country

Sounds like you have a good passion for writing welcome to the community follow back btw

Welcome~~

Welcome to the community abdul.


Welcome to Steemit @tankoshakun! Wish you all the best on Steemit!

Thanks for the friendly hello on my post, Abdul!

Congratulations @tankoshakun! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!