You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello! Here's my introduction.

in #introduceyourself4 years ago

Hey mate, welcome to Hive and based on your post here, I think i will give you a follow and see where you go with it - Looking forward to it. Have a great time here - there is a lot to love :)

For several years now, I’ve threatened to share what I’ve learnt about exercising, what works for me, what doesn’t, but have yet to really do this, mostly because I just have too many other words to write.

I think this will be an interesting "ongoing side project" to fill in around the other words. I do know the feeling though - so many words, so little time ;)

Sort:  

Hi and many thanks for reading, commenting and following!

I'm very much looking forward to interacting more here, from what I've already seen it is exactly what I've been looking for (reminds me of earlier internet days, where people actually talked instead of just leaving a thumbs up).

I have several draft posts about the exercise/fitness/health thing, and I think you are right that this would fit nearly here as a side project - watch this space!

Thanks again!

I have found it a more natural place to interact, which is interesting considering many do it for reward :) Although it can be a challenge at times depending on how many comments you receive, it is always nice to get replies. One of the benefits at this stag is that there aren't that many people here, so there is a chance to build lasting relationships with all kinds of authors and personalities. Have a good evening. =)