Hello, friends! Nice to meet you all!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

I'm glad to join this community. Just think, even recently I had no idea about Steemit but now I opened front of me the brave new world. That's what I was looking for a long time. So, my name is Vladimir and I'm from Russia. I love an active lifestyle especially tourism, to be honest I like more RPG outdoors and sometimes I participate in a celebration of Celtic holidays. It's quite popular here. From time to time I connect with real hippies and we do many different interesting things. You know what I mean;)
In the fog
I adore to play guitar and I'm street musician at all. Russia is really different from what many people think about.
I'm playing guitar

I'm without moustache
I'm without moustaches

Except I collect fiat coins like soviet roubles (I'm in favor of coins with Lenin) or euros.
my preciousss

I play the market Poloniex (I'm awaiting when the staff will add Steem here and someday I will be pink too in the Trollbox - CauseToBeKinder it's me). I love to ride a bicycle. It's my favorite kind of transport all of time.
I'm learning in English First and I hope to get upper-intermediate very very soon.

See you
That's all!
Here we met!

Sort:  

Здарова) В русском полку прибыло)!

Hi! Great to see you here too!=)

Лайки Вам обоим) Криптоалигархам)))

It's nice you're here too. I'll try to help you as I can.