Hi Steemit ! Introducing my self & be part of my journey !

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone and welcome to my steemitblog !

With this post I want to introduce myself to every single one of you.

I am a 24 year old media designer from Hamburg, Germany with roots in Jamaica/Costa Rica.
I spent my last years working as a media designer at THE MARMALADE , modelbooker and employee in the art department of germanys biggest modelagency MODELWERK.

But now, everything is changing in my life and I want you to be part of it !

TWST3.jpg

I would like to let you know what you can expect from my blog in the future.

We all as the human species are start entering a new era, where technology and the understanding of the processes in our cosmos are rapidly gaining importance.

I will post about topics like:

blockchain technologies & cryptocurrencies
artificial intelligence & advanced humanoid robot technologies
trans & post-humanity & future economies
human history & ancient knowledge
spirituality & consciousness
astronomy, quantum physics & science

APPICS

Screen-Shot-2017-10-22-at-18.26.02.png

Also I am really proud of having a close connection with the amazing @APPICS Team,
including @mrs.steemit , @sirwinchester , @soldier and more.

BLOCKCHAIN & TANGLE TECHNOLOGIES

blockchain-red-thunder-lightning-network_0.png

You wouldn´t be on steemit without knowing about the new stunning possibilities
BLOCKCHAIN & TANGLE Technologies will bring to all of us, especially to the "third world" .
My mission ist to bring BLOCKCHAIN to the paople & let everybody know how the current digital revolution is happening right now !
I believe that there is something incredible waiting to be known and we as a human species neet to realize, that we should change the way of thinking and the perspective of approach.

Now I invite all of you, to be part of not only my journey to the next level of existence.

It´s rethinking !

Much Love, Tarren

IMPRESSIONS

TWST2.jpg

Also I am a musician. If you want to listen to my last album, you can do this here on Spotify

IMG_20170706_213021_371.jpg

Unbenannkt.JPG

Unbenalnnt.JPG

Sort:  

Hello, welcome to Steem @tarrenwait

Hello @pilot :) i feel welcome.

Welcome to steemit :) Seems like you have a variety of interests - hopefully you can contribute to steemit in many ways!
Resteemed you via @welcoming, my service for showcasing promising new user like you!
Greets, @theaustrianguy

@welcoming Thank you ! I appreciate your support.
I´m glad to be part of this amazing comunity while looking forward to inform and entertain my people.

welcome in steemit family pray for your long journey

thank you ! :)

Welcome to Steemit! Great to see you finally joined us. Looking forward to your future posts about all the interesting topics you mentioned. Your knowledge will be appreciated by the community :)

@mrs.steemit i hope i can spread positive vibes within this community. Thank you.

Welcome to Steemit!! I look forward to reading your posts! Especially the ones about APPICS!! @APPICS

Exciting times ahead!

Welcome!
You have finally joined the steemit community - awesome!
Looking forward to your posts and reading about your thoughts about the crypto space.

Yes @sirwinchester, can´t wait to put my thoughts online !

Welcome Tarren! 🙌
Finally you are on steemit as well 😬 great post!

Thank you @appics !
2018 will be amazing...

Welcome to Steemit! :)
I followed you follow me back! :)

Hey @azarus, lets do it !

Hi friend!
Your future topics are interesting so I can't wait until you post something :-)

Yes @matios ! I think all this will get amazing :)

Upvoted your first post.
Welcome to steemit.

Let follow ;)

Thank you @tazysnow, lets do it !

Welcome. Looking forward to your topics that you will post in the future!

Thank you @joelle787
I was literally looking for a place to put my thoughs online.

Heyho @tarrenwait to Steemit! You will do well here! Lets upvote and follow each other! I blog about Environment and Recycling!
Regards,
@leranion

Hello @leranion ! Let´s create our future. I will follow you back because your topics are a big part of solving future problems for our enviroment. I will follow you back. Thank you !

Welcome Tarren! Glad you also made it to Steemit

@lisadang . I´m happy about it :)

Welcome to Steemit Tarren ;)