INTRODUCING MYSELF TO STEEMIT WORLD!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

The name is TarsivY. People close to me called me "Tars" for short. Living in the Philippines. I found out about steemit from someone very close to my heart who is @ahna8911. To tell honestly, I'm not even interested in joining steemit. She joins Discord because someone invited her, one of the comments in her post. So wherever she is I followed. were always together in every online chat and games. In discord I met a lot of steemians because of her. and I became friends with them. So I learned a lot of info about steemit and how it works and convinced me to make one. But creating steemit account takes ages. And from discord, I learned that there will be a meetup of fellow steemians and non steemians organized by SteemPH Caravan, and the venue was near in my vicinity so I get the chance to meet them and thanks to sir red @steemitph for helping me to have this account.

I am into Cycling and I have several groups that I joined. I have two Mountain Bike, one I used for a long ride (cross country bike) and one for light trails. But I love most is long rides and go to awesome and wonderful places and enjoy the environment and natures. Every weekend I do long bike rides and travel more than 100km. Going to places in one place sometimes I encountered a lot of mountains to climb, even it is tiring but at the end of the day, it was all worth it and tons of fun. Traveling with bikes makes you hungry right? This is what I love most about traveling on bikes. You can go to places that offer their food specialty.

Thanks to my SteemPH Family specially to #teampuyat

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @tarsivy! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks for the tips and reminders

Hi @tarsivy 😀 Welcome to Steemit. 😀 Enjoy your Steemit journey. 😀 You will receive a welcome gift soon. 😀
Thanks to @ellechim0816 for mentioning you here. 😀
Bright blessings.

Welcome sa steemit tars lols. #LoveSeeKeR

thanks jan....ahahahaha and2 na din aq kasama ni miya...

hahah #teampuyat!

I was actually wondering how you found us! Well done @ahna8911 and congrats on finally having your account! You waited long enough! <3

Now you know the story behind it mommy bear ❤
Its all worth it being with steemph family... Em happy 😁

..ahahahaha welcome to steemit...😂😂😂

Salamat Ganda ❤

Welcome to steemitworld bro @tarsivy! It 's a Good choice joining this community. Steem on!

thanks bro @rave1086 hoping maging active aq d2...

Welcome to Steemit Tarsi! haha sorry ngayon ko lang naopen tong post mo.. atleast nakahabol! haha Enjoy Steeming! :)

ou nga eh...lapit na expired ung introduction ko...

Congratulations @tarsivy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Welcome to steemit brad. Yan lang ba tungkol sa'yo? Haha.
Pamatay ito:
"because someone invited her, one of the comments in her post.

Gusto ko man habaan bro dahil andami ko gusto ko sabihin at ikwento pero ang realidad mga tamad steemians magbasa ng post ahahahah

Haha babasahin ko mamaya live wag ka mag-alala.

Welcome to steemit kabayan! I am new here as well. Hoping to be good friends :D

ahahaha we can be friends naman eh...follow kita...

Welcome to Steemit @tarsivy ✌️

Thanks prof ninjace...ahahaha

Cycling Community on Steemit sends you some good wind!!

You are upvoted and resteemed by Thank You Bicycle - SteemIt Cycling Community!
It is our mission to spread good vibes of cycling across Steemit. We support you!

Keep those wheels rolling and enjoy the ride!!

If you want to know more about our mission click here.
If you want to join us, click here.
If you do not like our activity, reply with STOP to this and we will leave you alone

Thanks for the comment....i read it...hope to find fellow cyclist here...we shares same passion

Good to see more cyclists joining in here :)

I agree with you, the essence of MTB'n is to go find some new trails and enjoy oneself in the lap of nature.

Also it is our escape to reality....I followed you fellow cyclist

welcome to steemit @tarsivy

ahahahaha...Levi salamat

Welcome to Steemit Tarsivy. Enjoy your stay here!

Thanks...I will...

welcome to steemit! awesome tarsivy

thanks sir...

thanks for joining steemit,always be patient, some of your first few posts may fail to make a few cents. Believe me I know.It's important to remember you're new here! . So my dear friend try to be so patient, with time all will be better

Noted...i got lots of patience

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to see you future contents and adventures. Good luck!

Looking forward to future 😁

hi friend

Hello friend

Ngayon ko lang napansin! Finally, May account ka na @tarsivy! Haha welcome to the real world!😄👏👍 Steem on!

Loading...

Welcome to steemit! I am not sure if somebody mentioned to you to check out @steemsecrets and @steemgigs. I hope you will find this helpful. Also, I suggest you join contests to help boost your chances of being noticed. Wining contests will earn you more here in steemit. Check out #contests tag and also @newbiegames.

Good luck!