Accept Me Friends This Amazing Community | First Post At Steemit.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear steemians friends hope everyone is fine. This is my first post. Let's introduce myself who i am. My name is Himu Tasfiya. Tasfiya is my short name. I am from the beautiful land of Bangladesh. I am studying in the 3rd year ( Economics subject) of National University.

How come to the Steemit :
I always like to do net browse. A few days ago I was watching a video on YouTube. Suddenly i saw #Jerrybanfield video. Then i watched this video again and again. Firstly i can't believe it. But when i search google about STEEMIT then i confirmed steemit is strong platform in ever. I wanna big big thanks @Jerrybanfield . Before i watching this video i really don't know about this amazing community.

img.jpg

I am very friendly person. If you respect me i will give you double respect. I am only queen in my family. My father is government employee and my mother is teacher. We are happy family. I'm a little mischievous girl. I always like to capture my photo :) I like my friends very much. I always try to speak true. I'm try my best helping the poor people.

img1.png

This is my little cousin. Her name is Ritu. When i free i spend a lot of time. He is very cute girl. I love her so much.

img6.jpg

Painting is my big hobby. When i'm stay at my home i try to create different. Here is my painting work. Hope everyone like it.

img5.jpg

Here is the another one my painting. I create lots of painting in my sweet home. Next time i will show all my steemians friends.

img4.jpg

I like to travel, eating fast food. I like to mixed with everyone. Its makes me live happy. If you want to be my friend, increase your hand. I will accept you :)

Sort:  

Welcome to your steemit brother, we are very happy to join you with us. please full me and I will come back again. and do not forget to make the next post.

Yeah sure. I follow you :)

welcome to steemit @tasfiya
I have followed you and if you will then folback me!!!

Thanks . I followed you.

You'll learn a lot here. Welcome :)

Thank you so much :)

Welcome to Steem and thank you for letting me know you saw a YouTube video from me to end up joining us here!

@jerrybanfield

Thank you so much for your support. Really you are a very helpful person. I watched some of videos yours today from YouTube . Its very helpful for me. Thanks again.

Himu, I'm Joey, and you are cool and you have a cute sister and Jerry is pretty famous on Steemit and I like strawberries.

Yes i know because today's i learned a lot Jerry. Thanks for your comment.

Welcome Welcome Welcome @tasfiya - I hope you enjoy your time here on Steemit :)

Thank you.

Thank you jerrybanfieldroi for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 11.89% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

I learned a lot today about you to watched YouTube Videos . Yes definitely i want to learn a lot about steemit. Sure a use http://steem.guide/ . Thank you so much for support me :)

I know it's weird when a newbie welcomes another newbie...but hey! Who cares!Welcome to Steemit @tasfiya

Thank you .

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to your updates around here:)

Thank you.

Welcome to steemit my friend

Thank you so much friend.

Nice Painting!

Thank you :)

Thanks for sharing your photos and welcome to Steemit!

Thank you so much :)

I want to be you friends,
Follow me...!!!! @milenia

@milenia

I followed you friend. You follow me.

Hello Tasfiya, its very nice to know to you. I am also from Bangladesh.Welcome to Steemit family. :)

Thank you so much. Nice to meet you.