From Russia With Love!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Hello there, Steemit! I'm Natasha. I'm a girl from Moscow who likes Korean stuff, Korean food and K-pop. I'm studying Vietnamese language and my goal is to become fluent in it. Speaking Korean is also my goal after Vietnamese. I want to upload some really nice stuff here in the future and I hope you'll stay tuned, because I will be uploading some really cool things here in the very near future!

 ♥ ❤ ❥ 

Love, Natasha

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Natasha, awesome to have you here! And wow on Vietnamese, impressive! How come you chose to learn that?

Ok, I'll bite and see what you will upload later on. But that is just a figure of speech. I'm a good boy and I don't bite. Well that is unless you're a burglar. Not saying that I think you're a burglar just that if someone was a burglar then I could bite. Welcome to steemit Natasha.

Hello, this is a message to inform you that if you would verify that you really are the person using this account here on Steemit, more info about verification here you would qualify for the Project Newbie Curation!

Welcome! Do you love J-Pop too?

Hey, there, welcome to the community! I wrote an article about my experiences after 2 months of going at Steemit.com hardcore. Read it over as it may have some hints, tips and tricks of the trade that will help you better utilize the site!
https://steemit.com/life/@tee-em/confessions-of-a-steemit-addict-wisdom-thoughts-and-results-from-2-months-on-the-platform