You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oh my God, what am I doing?

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit, I didn't consider myself a blogger and not sure I am even now but I do love the sense of community on here and I hope you find the same its a bit of a learning curve at the start but worth it I believe :)

PS I am a Kiwi all be it living in the States but still a Rugby Fan, are you and will you be watching the World Cup

Sort:  

Hello there,
I do watch rugby when its on. I usually watch a bit of the Six Nations up here in the Northern Hemisphere. I'm hoping Wales can put a bit of a run together this year and get close to winning the title, they played well to win the Six Nations this year which hopefully go some way to helping us to the world cup.

I dont get to see much Rugby her ein the States, but I will pay to watch the World Cup, they have not announced how much it is going to be but I will go for it anyway

yes Wales did brilliant this year in the 6 nations the clean sweep wasnt it, I would love a final of Either wales or Ireland against NZ for the final :)

Who knows, we might get that.

there should be some great games to watch whichever way it goes

I hope its a successful tournament for the sake of Japan. I think rugby is growing in popularity over there and an international event could really boost it further.

I hope the same, Japan could well be the dark horse of the tournament, with the home crowd support and the flare they have when they play