Hello World

My name is Antonio Tavera and I am very excited to be part of this exciting and innovative platform.
I am a computer systems engineer which makes me almost automatically a tech lover. I am also interested in music, photography and traveling! I hope my contributions are helpful for the community and I am sure I will learn a lot from you guys :)

It was thanks to cryptocurrencies that I ended up here. You know, while doing some research and looking for articles related to the crypto market, TA and trading; I found the tutorials of @haejin and @philakonecrypto. So thank you guys for being my link to Steemit!

I was fascinated about the whole concept that Steemit represents. Blockchain + cryptocurrency + interaction with a wide community of experts + monetary reward? That is too good to be true! No, That is Steemit ;) Big kudos to Ned Scott y Dan Larimer.

I could say much more but I just can’t wait to get started!

“Everything turns, rotates, spins, circles, loops, pulsates, resonates, and repeats.”
― Suzy Kassem

Sort:  

Hello Antonio

Welcome to steemit @tavera509. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

welcome tavera509, nice to meet you!

Welcome to steemit community

Welcome Antonio :D Enjoy