Meet me!

cater-yang-245640-unsplash.jpg

Hello, big world. Hello, Steemit folks. Hello, fellow aspirational writers.

I was turned onto Steemit by one of my best friends (of 20 fucking years!) @johnnyhurley. Check him out; he is a spectacular human and one of the most intelligent people I know.

My name is Taylor Garland, a Denver, CO native (which is increasingly rare these days). I’ve always had an ambition to write something meaningful that would change my life or someone else’s… maybe that is now.

I’m discovering non-religious spirituality in my mid-30’s. I’m exploring mental and emotional health and growth. I’m digging deep in my own soul and unearthing all of the moments, good and bad, that made me who I am today.

I collect vintage books. I obsess over cats. Master of none. Grilled cheese enthusiast. Lover. Friend.

steemitintroduceme.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit Taylor and good luck.

Welcome to this lively world @taytayalldayyy

This comment has received a 0.27 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @vinzie1.

Hi!
Would you share some of your rare books there? I'm interested :-D

Welcome to Steemit, Taylor! I am looking forward to reading more of your posts soon! Good luck 😊

Welcome to Steemit taytayalldayyy. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Welcome to Steemit. Did you take that picture of the chair?

You have a fierce smile of a tiger, love it, Tiger Lilly Sugar Spice Girl, and forever young for sure. I'm from Oregon. Colorado seems interesting and I need to try it. I love cats too. Friendships forever are the bst. Thanks for sharing, hehe. You are awesome. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Can I call you Oatmeal instead?

Yes. Call me Oatmeal but only if I can call you Tay or Tiger.

I'll allow it.

Hehe Tiger, awesome. You make me smile, Tiger.

hi @taytayalldayyy welcome to steemit community. looking forward for your next post. see you around 😊

Nice post dear. Welcome to steemit and have a wonderful time here.

I have followed you, Kindly follow me back to be getting up-votes from me on your future posts. https://steemit.com/@chokomenia

Thank you

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

Congratulations @taytayalldayyy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!