@tboxtra saying Hello from Nigeria

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

About Me

Good day Steemit, My name is Tobi Obembe from Nigeria, am a student of Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, Ogbomosho. I found no better way to express myself than to share some of my pictures hoping you will find me interesting.

20170717_193757.jpg

20170718_004400.jpg
Am the youngest from a family of six, from a local town in Osun state, South Western Nigeria. Am blessed with three female siblings, which am hoping to join me at steemit soon.

20170718_003743.jpg

My dad died early 2011 through a devastating motor accident which had a toll on each of us.

20170718_004611.jpg
Am a tech lover and enthusiastic in improving Agricultural using technology. Recently my colleagues and I are partaking on Cucumber farming and we also have a maize farm as welDSC_0001.JPG

20170627_100308.jpg

20170627_100321.jpg

IMG-20170715-WA0002.jpg
I got my passion for technology from my Dad. From being forced to practice Marvis Beacon during my basic school year to being a computer freak. I have passion for games mostly video games. I spend most of my free periods on Playstation games or Mobile games.

20170718_004812.jpg

My passions are mostly technology related, video games, soccer, music. Am a Real Madrid fan "Hala Madrid" I play bass guitar in our local church.

20170718_003411.jpg Am not really into social networks but with Steemit, am here to stay. I heard about steemit from @coinvilla, he motivated me to join this community. I know a little about crypto currencies and am enthusiastic in knowing and learning more about it. So if you are a tech lover, Agriculturalist, Bassist, Soccer fan, game lover, crypto currencies enthusiasts, feel free to follow me up at @tboxtra,

20170717_193639.jpg
I follow back all followers. Thanks for taking your time in reading my story and passion. Hoping to meet some wonderful people here.

Yours Sincerely
@tboxtra

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @tboxtra I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks, I will reciprocate the favours

you are trending o! thats great

Really? Thanks to you guys

Let me welcome you to Steemit Tboxtra . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

Thanks, I will appreciate that

Nice to meet u, fellow ladokite.
Please follow me!

Nice seeing you here bro, sure to follow you and an upvote from me

welcome tp steemit, my bassist!

Thanks, hoping to have a wonderful time with you guys

And you just killed the introduceyourself post, well done man!!!

Thanks @coinvila you are my man

hello~ tboxtra, Follow & Upvote is a You and I great strength~

Wonderful !!! Simply wonderful!!! Welcome to steemit

Welcome to the community @tboxtra so sorry to hear of your dad, I know that is rough. Love the cucumber farm, we here do a lot of pickling. Wishing you the best on Stemmit. Feel free to reach out any time.

Welcome @Tboxtra ! I hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Thanks, make sure u up vote me. I do reciprocate favours.

Welcome to Steemit @tvboxtra! Enjoy the platform and feel free to explore. (((I followed you))) -UPVOTED

welcome to steem

Hello @tboxtra! Welcome to steemit! :)

Welcome to Steemit ! have fun with it. Followed. Follow me back 😘

A new Steemian :-) hello @tboxtra I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

@tboxtra uwc to steemit!indeed your intro is killing..

That's a good one,and sorry for your fathers death. May he rest in perfect peace. Pls vote @temit. Thanks

Welcome to steem@tboxtra. I have upvoted

Hey, I like Your posts :)