Finally! I'm in!

What's up guys! I'm so happy to finally be here!
Been waiting for weeks to get my account approved, probably some mistake I did, so I re-registered and finally got approved in about 2-3 days.

Now I'm not going to post a picture of myself holding up a paper with my account name on it to prove that I am actually myself. The reason is that I actually want to be anonymous and strongly believe in privacy and anonymity.

I'm a self taught programmer and a crypto-enthusiast, but I'm still a beginner in the field of cryptocurrencies and blockchain but my primary focus right now is educating myself more about the blockchain/crypto field and understanding the technical details about the blockchain because it's such an awesome invention and I believe that there so much possibilites in this field if you really understand it well enough.

I will primarly post about stuff related to crypto/blockchain because that's my biggest interest right now and I hope to find like minded people here that I can learn from and discuss with about this new revolutionizing technology.