Hello steemit! An introduction to my life

Hello Steemit users, I give a welcome quality to my first Blog.

My name is Giuseppe Rosellino, I live in Caracas, Venezuela I am 16 years old and I am currently studying in high school, exactly in the 4th year.

I started at steemit because I like to talk about a lot of topics. My life since I was born has always turned to sport and physical training quite often, it is one of the things that I love, specifically football, my favorite sport and which is based most of my life, apart from my studies, another of the things that attract me most and I like and consider myself good, are video games, which I practice and improve much more each time.

I have a fairly standard family made up of my father, my mother and my sister, I have 3 pets. I am a pretty photogenic person who likes social networks, the ones I use the most, Facebook, Instagram and YouTube. I like gastronomy a lot, I like photography and editing, I probably study graphic design later on in my life.

I hope you like my content, and enjoy with me this new process :) Greetings.

Sort:  

si me seguis entonces te sigo y bienvenido

claro que si tienes mi apoyo , y gracias por el tuyo

"I started at steemit because I like to talk about a lot of topics."

Steemit is a great place for talking about a lot of topics. Welcome, Giuseppe!

Welcome Giuseppe! Enjoy :D

thanks warnas , thank you vrey much

Youre welcome :)

Hi, I am @cryptkeeper17 I am hosting a contest to sponsor for free at least one person into @steembasicincome, which costs $1.000sbd to join. I would like to extend you invite, it does not cost you anything, and the entire payout is going to sponsor one (or more) new members in this club among the minnows that enter the contest. https://steemit.com/earthnation/@cryptkeeper17/contest-for-minnows-free-membership-to-steem-basic-income-possible-010-upvotes-1517857865

thank you for the invitation

Hey mate, welcome to Steemit! If you've got any questions about getting started just let me know and I'll try my best to answer them for you.

Feel free to check out my blog if you like, I cover things like cryptocurrencies, making money online and gaming.

All the best :)

@nathan290595

Thank you very much, I will not hesitate to stop by your blog.

Welcome!! Follow:)

sure , thank you

Hello tecnofobia, welcome to the great community of Steemit, I hope you have a great time in this great family ... Happy Day ...

sure sir , thanks

Welcome to steemit @tecnofobia. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

thank u very much