You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Methaphysical

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the platform @bart.ghost It doesn't matter if English is not your first language just be yourself and post your own thoughts and ideas and you will do just fine on this platform. Make use of your tags as you get 5 if you are using steemit as the gateway to the platform. There are other interfaces that people use. Once again welcome to the platform.

Sort:  

Thank you. For the first time in social media I can be 100 % myself. I'm done with facebook cause there was a lot of negativity going around that was lowering my energy down so I just said : enough. So here I am with my own thoughts and ideas that hopefully are gonna inspire some people :) I see also that tagging is important here so I'll make sure I'll look into it. Cheers.