Introduction

@adejoke16 has been tormenting me with the loads of opportunities steemit has to offer, at first I was doubting myself if I could be here knowing fully well I am not a good writer, I just had to make up my mind to getter better at this. I hope to enjoy my stay here.

I’m a Nigerian who resides in the south-western part of the country. I am a student of Computer Science from Federal School of Statistics, Ajibode-Shasha, Ibadan, Nigeria, who believes that Education is a powerful tool in achieving greatness, because what the mind can conceive it can achieve.

I am a computer literate, a passionate computer operator who specializes in installation of software, graphic design etc.

I’m a highly motivated, viable and cohesive individual who loves to explore new ideas, I love to meet new people share ideas and thoughts, and I also love to travel.

Thank you.

()

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @temitope1. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @temitope1 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!