You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi from Moscow! I am Suzie Dawson; journalist, exile and Leader of the Internet Party of New Zealand

Say hi to the Russian people for me. My dad commanded 5 tanks thru France and into Germany and he learned later that the Russians had really won the war - losing 10 million people to break the back of Hitler's juggernaut. How dare the globalist sociopaths try to paint Russia as an enemy. They should be our closest ally.

Sort:  

You are spot on. No one paid a higher price in WWII than Russia. If you check out the second episode of Kiwi In Moscow I actually covered Victory Day (May 9) here in Moscow which is the biggest celebration/holiday day of the Russian calendar. It's beyond awesome.

Also, have you got to read my first article here on Steemit yet? https://steemit.com/life/@suzi3d/glenn-greenwald-and-the-irrelevance-of-electoral-politics-by-suzie-dawson