You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grand Opening Steemitchocolate.com All Prices in SBD

You had me at chocolate! This is a fabulous idea. I will definitely be buying some chocolate. I have saved your site. Love your history and story. I am a new follower and will be checking out your posts. Good luck and have a wonderful day.

Sort:  

Thats so nice. If you are not 100% happy with ANYTHING just let me know, and we will FIX IT. I don't expect that but you never know. I truly hope you enjoy it as much as I think you will. Thanks again.

Holy Moley! I can't believe what a chickieMagnet you are with this dang chocolate. I can see you having so many "offers" and potential wives just wanting you for your chocolate, you will be soon able to open up a dating site, as a side biz. LOL

LOL, haven't been on a date in over 10 years!

Jeeze, boy. Take a bath. Things might change for y'a. What the heck is with the people from Jersey? YouzePeople swallow too much sewage from NY and Philly! It seems chocolate is a better aphrodesiac than wine or diamonds.