Intro

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

(ENG)


assalamualaikum Wr. Wb. Good night steemit friend Indonesia, Previously I apologize for a long time did not work or make a post because my phone is in trouble. At this time I will repeat my introduction, let me just repeat my introduction. Introduce my name Teuku Saiful I live in aceh and I was born in Geudong pasee on December 26, 1993. My hobby is traveling together singer. In addition I am also one of the craftsmen peci. I am 3rd child of 5 siblings, I have 2 brother, and 2 sisters. I think that's all I can say. Thank you very much for your kind attention.
(IND) >assalamualaikum Wr. Wb. Selamat malam steemit friend indonesia Sebelumnya saya minta maaf untuk waktu yang lama tidak berhasil atau membuat postingan karena ponsel saya dalam masalah. Pada saat ini saya akan mengulangi perkenalan saya, izinkan saya mengulangi perkenalan saya lagi. Perkenalkan nama saya Teuku Saiful Saya tinggal di aceh dan saya lahir di Geudong pasee pada tanggal 26 Desember 1993. Hobi saya traveling bersama penyanyi. Selain itu saya juga salah satu peci pengrajin. Saya anak ke 3 dari 5 bersaudara, saya memiliki 2 saudara laki-laki, dan 2 saudara perempuan. Saya pikir hanya itu yang bisa saya katakan. Terima kasih banyak atas perhatiannya.
![image]()
Sort:  

Heyho @teukusaiful to Steemit! You will do well here! Lets upvote and follow each other! I blog about Environment and Recycling!
Regards,
@leranion