The person that is me

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I suppose there's not much to say about who I am. First of all no i don't live in Texas, and yes I do get that question a lot. As for what I do, I'm working as a Drafter/Designer for an electronics company and studying Mechanical Engineering. I'm 24 and living life, trying to better myself while I'm at it. I do a lot of gaming and plan on posting a let's play series of a new game coming out soon. Also help run a gaming community on Discord, if you're interested in joining feel free to DM me on steamit.chat. If you feel like chatting you can usually find me stumbling around #general. Ron Swanson is my spirit animal, that is all.


And yes ladies this ugly mug is single.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @tex007 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you

Interesting! Nice! I upvoted you!
PD: join me in this world of steemit looking my posts, rare content about this world, maybe you like it, maybe not, anyways, We can grow up together follow me and I follow you! :D

Welcome @tex007 :) Sounds like you are going to be an amazing Steemian, adding a lot to the blockchain :)