The introduction

in #introduceyourself4 years ago (edited)

Hi there to all the hive user I am new here with a new concept , I hope you will like this concept the is quite simple.

This is just an introduction hoe this account will going to work here , this account is just to translate some good and genuine post to speech hope this will work in this amazing platform .


istock_500850383_headphones_5975fbe7b501e80011828847.png

Image Source

most of us are too busy with our works and other stuff and didn't get enough time read a long posts but we all want to read them then this is a good service to use.

I will try to make this concept great day by day, I just need your support to grow here, I will start as soon as my account will grow here I more I will grew the more I will convert the post.

There are two rules for the whole program-
1. The post are randomly selected by @text2speech.
2. If you want to convert your post text to an speech (in audible format) then you have to just comment YES below

This is service is only for the posts With up to 10,000 characters only.

The audio file will be kept for life time.
This service is only for English contents only.
this fees will be life time, this is only one time investment and life time return.
Feel free if you have any questions in mind.

I have a lots of plan about this all the things, if everything will goes as good I have thought.

this is sample how this all will work let me know what you think.

text to speech sample
thanks. Just need your support, together we all will grow and of- course the @hive will also.
it's @text2speech

Sort:  

Welcome text2speech!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Congratulations @text2speech! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

I will like to be block completely from this service. Since you steal content and upload it to yt.
No thanks.

In a little while I will outline the steps I am taking against this individual, for your reference and use if you like.

EDIT: It appears that @texttospeech now has reversed course and has now taken the videos down.

Perfect! :D

Your mistake is doing this without permission -- this is copyright infringement -- THEFT. That's your concept, @texttospeech. If only you had ASKED ME for PERMISSION first before building out your YouTube channel at my expense and that of other authors -- I might have been willing to help you and even PAY YOU for your service. All you had to do was come CORRECTLY and ASK PEOPLE to check you out.

Instead, you are doing random snatches of people's work and expect others to pay you based on THEFT. That's NOT GOING TO WORK, @texttospeech. Take my video down. Take all the videos that you didn't ask for permission to do down. Do this because it is the right thing to do, and because the consequences of staying wrong may be more than what you have bargained for.

sorry this is my bad, yes you are absoluty right that I have to take permission from all the users.

I have deleted all the videos I hope this is good now!
I totally agree with you. I have to change a lot in this all stuff
screenshot_222_.png