I am here # Let me to introduce my self

Hello Steemians. Good day to you..


A don't want to long story in the ins and outs of life. immediately I introduce yourself.

name: Abdullah

address: field North Sumatra

jobs: teacher, mentor

status: married

hobby: reading



This is a bit of an introduction I in this great community, and this account the result of the provision of close friend of mine @albuluhi. hopefully I got the support of the members of the other.

Regards.


Sort:  

posisi patnyan bang bak syarif delima nyeh ?

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

The Vote For Your Awesome Post Has Just Arrived!


This post has been voted with the use of SteemiTag. Feel free to upvote this comment if you’d like to express your support for our cause. Conversely, if you don’t want to receive any more votes from SteemiTag, please respond to this comment by writing NOVOTES.

SteemiTag is an innovative program that helps users increase their gains in the curation rewards by voting on posts that are likely to get high payouts. It maximizes the chance of a user to be rewarded through an accurate selection algorithm that works 24/7 and eliminates "no rewards" problem for users with low Steem Power. You can participate in our program by clicking on this link and confirming your delegation. Your rewards will be sent to you in the form of weekly dividends. Thank you and keep up with your great work!

Welcome
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland

Welcome, informative article, good start, keep it up! I follow you, I hope you will follow me. We will develop the community together! 😉

hello welcome and good luck, if you like art go through my block, greeting

bereh awak buloh

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy it as much as I currently am!