introduceyourself

Hi steem community
My name is Monira Mim
I am a university student. I love to learn new things. Through my study i am learning new things everyday. I want to stay and success with steem community. I like to make new friend. I like fun so much. If you want to share something funny please share with me. If you like myself then hit a comment in the comment box. Thanks for read about myself.
32235291_223399558419848_5439064240541401088_n.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

Hello welcome to steem Monira

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steem, @thanda94!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2608 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus on Fundition.

Welcome to Steemit @thanda94 :)

welcome hope it becomes fruitful for you.

I'm delighted to have you come aboard @thanda94, welcome to Steemit. Wishing you the best here

Welcome to steemit.
Do have a wonderful experience here.

@jacobite from #steemjet

Hi Monira! Welcome to the community. Upvoted and followed. Wish you success here!☺️

Welcome to Steemit community! Let's make progress together. If you follow Okbit, Bitman will post articles about Bitcoin, Cryptocurrency, Blockchain, Money, News and Market Analysis.

Hi @thanda94 !!! Welcome to steemit.

Welcome to Steemit monira
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

You are cute.

Welcome to Steemit, I followed you, I hope and you will follow me! ;)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by atechbd24 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hey girl, you are cute.