Introduction

Hey there!

I'm Giorgio de la Fuente, a cinematographer/singer/songwriter/traveler.

You could say I have a love for the audio/visual and experiencing every aspect of this world, which I will be expressing via pictures, videos and music, here on steemit.24173027_10212442688881404_3018499231539170222_o.jpg

I'll also be exploring how Dsound and Dtube could potentially be a good replacement for Soundcloud and Youtube.
I'll be posting my vlogs and musical goodness on these and see how it flows.

Music for me is a way to cope with my emotions and experiences, a way to manifest that feeling. And to be able to share that with people, to be able to resonate, connect and relate, is amazing and beautiful. I love to write and compose with the purpose of bringing whoever is listening into a cinematic and grandiose space of freedom.1470028_1430560393934204_1187180810018254238_n.jpg

Film started for me with photography, from a young age I've been fascinated with capturing moments, this eventually grew into a love for moving pictures. It wasn't about just capturing moments anymore, but also creating them and giving a new perspective to our everyday world.

26614013_1813620672041483_1380132564_o.jpg
ORG_DSC07075-02.jpeg

So feel free to join me on this journey of creative exploration!

Sort:  

Hi there nice to meet you:)
Check out my channel i post about cryptocurrency and free ways of getting them.
https://steemit.com/@morticon124

Welcome Giorgio! I'm sure this will be a heck of a journey with you on this platform. Amaze them with your talents! Proud that you took this step! Steem on!

I shall amaze! hahah thanks for introducing me.

@thatonegiy-sr Welcome to steemit. You will flourish here. I wish you luck. Will follow you for music and photography.
Just incase you want to learn how steemit works ,here is a helpful link.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@drskhan90/new-to-steemit-read-the-beginners-guide-to-get-you-started

Awesome, thank you for the link, I have a lot to brush up on.

Welcome. Anytime on call. Love. Peace.

love the guitar

Thanks man, atm I have a little Martin haha small but powerful.

Yes sir, welcome aboard the train! Looking forward to your posts!

@originalworks @originalworks2

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

This post has received a 4.50 % upvote from thanks to: @jeanlucsr.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.

Before sending a transfer to @minnowhelper, verify that your publication meets these conditions (http://www.minnowhelper.com/conditions.php). After the transfer is made, no claims will be received.


The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!