Sort:  

Hello dearie, steemit is the place for you.
Join steem schools where there are talented story writers and 5,000 steemians.
https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn
You will be thought about the use of tags and how to attract the right audience.

The school helped me, it can be of help to you too.

Hello! and Welcome!!
Good post, I follow you, I hope it is useful for me and for you.

Nice post. welcome to steemit and enjoy your time here.

Kindly follow me to get latest updates from me.

Thank you

Congratulations, your post has been voted by the meteor team, the project that goes faster in steemit.
We are a team focused on helping newcomers and those who are not, and we support the original work. we wish you many successes.


if you want to receive our support follow these guidelines:

  • use the meteoro tag in your publications
  • create quality and original content
  • aesthetically pleasing publications

Hello! and Welcome!!
Good post, I follow you, I hope it is useful for me and for you.

Thanks, sure it will do, keep going! :)