Climb into The Big White Van!

733692466896576513.jpg

“The Big White Van” is the umbrella title I use for the bulk of my solo artistic endeavors, especially those which I have not yet spun off into specific project titles. The name is a reference the poem “APPRENTICESHIP AS A REASON TO RIDE” by Thaddeus Conti.

For the time being, I plan to post short written snippets and a selection of things I have already produced (most notably, some short animations and experimental films).

I am focusing on generating STEEM Power and maximizing ROI. As my revenue reaches thresholds which can justify an increased investment in time and effort, I will use this platform to spin up some larger projects. Possible examples of these include: T-shirts, musical recordings and educational videos.

Sort:  

Welcome aboard!

You just planted 0.06 tree(s)!


Thanks to @thebigwhitevan

We have planted already 3433.48 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 18844.83
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

go for my blog ..........visit me

Welcome to Steem, @thebigwhitevan!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3035 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.7 : Witnesses on Busy.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Welcome to steemit, cool picture ;)
All the best

Wow very attractive snapshot I like it

Welcome to the community hope you enjoy your stay here am still the only talkz transmission

Welcome to the community hope you enjoy your stay here am still the only talkz transmission

Welcome, I hope you'll do well!

I would suggest not using the introduce yourself tag again so you're not flagged for tag abuse as your post doesn't justify your introduction .

Welcome to Steemit family.Wish you all to achieve your targets .....We support each other and grow.

Hallo Big nice white van.. Welcome to steemit.. I'm new here.. Let's be friend :)

Great, nice meeting you! Good luck❤👌💞 I was offline for a moment but it feels food to be back! When did you decide to go on steemit? @thebigwhitevan
2018-08-23 (4).png

Loading...