G'Day - Introducing myself

20170719_184718.jpg

Kiwis, Ranui, Auckland New Zealand :) because thats where real the Westies live.

My partner and I wish to put a big thanks out there to Stacey Herbert, Max Keiser and Jeff Berwick for their inspiration, guys we love ya !!

G&A

"because theboogie is all that matters baby"

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Thank you very much :-)

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Welcome Theboogie I hope you have fun at this place. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) Cheers @chrisx

Cheers man :) Love the minimalist approach going on here ..tiz nice

welcome to steem. i will follow you and upvote. follow me also
@alizachaya.

Thank you :)

welcome to Steemit Theboogie ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Hey :) love ya directness

welcoem to steemit. I also only just started

Theres a lot here to explore :)

Hey there @theboogie! Welcome to the platform :]

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

I heard about it a couple of days ago after listening to an article and the whole idea just resonated bigtime ..so im golly glad its here. I feel this is a big forward step. Jolly good to meet you @dianamihaela

Welcome to Steemit ! have fun with it. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Thank you :)

Hello @theboogie! Welcome to steemit! :)

Thanks, love the friendlyness here :)

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment