Introducing myself to the Steemit Family seems the logical first step in this hub, so here I go.

IMG-20180130-WA0007.jpg

I am Ini (@theboss1), a charismatic medical doctor, administrator, teacher, who is given to reading, learning and arduously-excellent research, in a quest for truth.
IMG-20180130-WA0025.jpg
One of my strongest beliefs is that : 'Decisions Decide Your Greatness',

I will freely share any medically-relevant, spiritually sound or other content that would be beneficial to this community.

Furthermore, I want to esecially thank the likes of @dayveedben, @jayboss, @moziano and @emmexdee for literally 'chasing' me in here. You've made life better for me by the many platforms you have introduced me to. Thank you.
IMG-20180130-WA0025.jpg

IMG-20180130-WA0004.jpg
I'm glad to be here @ Steemit Community, whoever thought of this, is a genius!
Now to all my future friends, you may now start liking or upvoting and following. I am eager to click 'follow back'. Let's do this!
DQmYfKYGX2M8Qc8nNUi6TqUzHKoeLmafZ6PVBMjt7wjXe5R.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family.At last you came to the most amazing community in the world.Wishing you all the success.I am following you to get more updates , hoping you will follow me too...
20180130_144623.png

Thanks you @sanjo1986 followed you already

HEY, here are some funny posts and some wallpapers and cryptocurrency news, follow me ! Support each others !😼😼

Wow alright thanks for the follow up have followed you already

Welcome to the world of @steemit.
Hope you enjoy your time being here.
My helping hand is open for everyone as i need help from you too @knightofzero.

Awesome thanks I feel at home already in this platform

hey welcome to #steemit!

i upvoted your post and followed you,
I wouldn't mind a follow back, I post crypto analysis and some of my music.

Hope you find everything alright !

Thanks a lot am really glad you followed... I have done same

Hey there and welcome to Steemit!
If you have any questions or tutorial requests, you can always turn to me😀

Awesome I would try and do as u have said. Thanks once again

Hi @theboss1 ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Thanks.. I just followed you

Hello welcome to steemit am also new here,lets follow each other @juli11157.

Done followed you alteafy

Hello, welcome to steemit and enjoy! i like your post so i will keep in touch with you. Follow me if you want and read my posts!

Followed you already dear.. Thanks and we will be in touch.

Welcome to steemit doc...have fun, work hard and don't ever give up..

Thanks @ponmile. Sure will work hard.

Congratulations @theboss1! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @theboss1! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!