Introductory post

My name regina I am a Nigerian and a Christian. I'm fairly in complexion.I'm a student of oau Ile ife.I'll like to be known as a generous nice and friendly person.
I live my life in a simple way.
I love steemit so much
I hate discrimination
I'll like to see steemit as a platform to share ideas and information.

HOW I KNEW ABOUT STEEMIT
I got to know about steemit from a friend of mine (@kvngjoshua) in january 2018, but I never took it serious as I thought it was just one of those online scams we have. nevertheless i reluctantly agreed to join the platform. He help to answers all my question.he has a great personality
The journey so far
My journey so far on steemit has been worth-while. I first started out with my introductory post which was less viewed. It became frustrating and I was getting tired but I decided not to quit. It has never been in my nature to quit though. Secretly I have a million dollar plan.
My stay on steemit most exciting and lovely.
I have been able to stop an addiction which I won’t mention here because steemit takes all my time. All I do is think about new intriguing posts to make and so no longer have time for my terrible addiction.

Steemit has indeed changed my entire existence and I will forever be grateful to steemit…
Please upvote this post and leave a comment
Thanks.
That's me in the picture
22046433_301864133555209_7199627804688824339_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to the steemit fratenity. You are at a place to be. Follow me @brother1

congratulations to join comrades stemian
may be sharing their experiences and help each other

follow me

Hi, welcome to Steemit. If you want to learn something about Steemit, you can follow me.

Hi pretty girl, do you want to have a chance at making thousands of dollars in Ethereum while playing a game. Read my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/money/@stevekelly/new-ethereum-game-aethia-big-opportunity-to-make-thousands-of-dollars-in-ethereum

Welcome to Steemit @thebosslady!
I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have. @bycoleman

Hey there girl, I love your highlights in your hair.

Welcome! I am very pleased to welcome you to a group as enriching as steemit. In this community you can find the tools to achieve your success ... I invite you to view my post. A hug.