MY INTRODUCTORY POST

queen_regina
Hello all! My name is Regina, 17 years old and citizen of nigeria
My brother introduced me to steemit and kept bubbling about it non-stop, so HERE I AM! =D

few things about me:i'm a cryptotrader,enterpreneur,hacker,coder,geeker and a resaercher
i research mainly on cryptocurrency like bitcoin ethereum litecoin and the like

Fast forward abit more, we are on 2018, and I still hold some BitCoins. And i say some, because I believe, even if BitCoin gifted me my financial freedom and helped me achieve goals that once upon a time I couldnt think they are possible, I can shape our world, and not only financially
Of course I have cashed out one big portion of my profits, and they are more than enough to have a good life for the days to come. I could retire for all it matters if wanted, but where is the fun on that?? Now, when taking the financial worry out of the equation, I can invest and pick my winners with a much better and clearer state of mind!

I will try to be active and offer my knowledge and information regarding cryptos as much as possible here on steemit, and hopefully we'll grow our positions and increase our knowledge together!

Really happy to be here with you all!

See you around !

Sort:  

You got my vote!!

welcome to steemit, nice

Happy steemit !!! cheers