The abdullah Show is Now on Steemit!

WhatsApp-DP-for-Boys-17.jpg Hellow! MY name is Abdullah and I host the national political progressive talk show The David Pakman Show. The show airs on 200+ radio & TV stations, on DirecTV and DISH Network, and has a podcast and popular YouTube channel with over 400,000 subscribers.

Yes, it's a left wing show, and I'm glad to engage with people who agree and disagree with my politics. I look forward to being part of the Steemit community and plan to start contributing content right away!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @thecandal :D

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Hi and welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here. Enjoy your time and good luck!

No you don't you fraud