The steemian legacy?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello everyone,

I find myself fascinated by the potential this platform holds towards influencing and motivating each individual mind to explore and develop itself and rewarding 'them' for doing so. Thus I feel honored to be introduced to this it.

In exchange, I shall further present myself in order to better contour the role I would love to play here, within this community.

My real name is Teodor Cretu, a 2D/3D freelancer passionated by the vast world of CGI that considers the most important milestone to be the balance between rational and spiritual sides of one's personality... but I would rather achieve that later.

For now, the conflict and differences between those two sides can generate enough motivation from which I can draw benefits.

The manner I choose to exploit my motivation is by combining my professional experience whith my personal ideas and principles that I believe are worth sharing, into powerfull -visually and content wise- 3D cinematics.

Here I plan to write the short fantasy stories which I will later turn into 3D cinematics if the feedback will allow it.

As a second passion, music had still found a way in this list even though I failed on undersranding guitar and piano early as a kid. Thanks to the band Tool, I know study drums and plan to improve it to as close to Carey's as possible.

Thanks for reading it, any feedback is well appreciated!

Good luck to everyone, may peace find you!!

Sort:  

Hey man, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are cool. I do art too.

Welcome, my dear friend. I wish you all the best and if you need any help, feel free to ask @tirke.

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

Now inviting new users?
That's great


Welcome to Steemit @thecret!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

I think we are a part of something truly special here, and I welcome you! Another early adopter to this amazing technology.

Much appreciated!

Welcome to steemit @thecret. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

WARNING - The message you received from @samsulbahri1991 is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!
For more information, read this post: https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-steemautobot-dot-ml
Please consider to upvote this warning if you find my work to protect you and the platform valuable. Your support is welcome!