You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life's Story - Be Strong Be Humble - Difficulties are part of Life - Love Overcomes Everything!

Well it's really bad to know that you faced really hard time in your childhood and also about your parents problem that you mentioned in your post, it's always good to share our feeling with others but sharing these types of personal post on Steemit is really a nice decision because here on Steemit people are more mature and understanding and they will definitely helps you to make you happy,

It's good to know that the blck clouds are now vanished and you found a ray of light in the firm of your new best friend, enjoy your life dear and be happy always.

Sort:  

Thank you..I wish happiness to you too...
As I said on my post..Love conquers everything...my message to everyone just don't lose hope..your problems have to vanish someday...

Totally Agree.