About me

My name is Adrian Plyk, I am from Poland, I am 32 years old. In 2007 I experienced an accident - due to an unfortunate jump into the water I suffered a spinal injury with damage to the cervical spinal cord. Now I'm in a wheelchair and I learn independence and independence every day. I try to stand on my feet.
I try to live in the present and not think about what was once ... because in life only moments and days that we do not know are important. However, I am careful, if not "I do not feel", I do not get involved - I keep my distance. However, if I promise something, I try to keep my word. I really appreciate honesty - even "it's painful." I like to laugh, because life is worth it, I do not like it when I have to pretend that it will be easier for others. And the future? The future is a mystery to me because I am very mysterious myself. When you look at me, you only see the body, my mind. My thoughts are still locked in an inaccessible closet ... Do you want a key? Be ingenious. Let's meet, but do not judge, just try to understand :)) There is no such moment in life that we do not have everything we need to feel happy.ADRIANJ.JPG4.jpgPhoto-0018_001M.jpg

Sort:  

I wish you more success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative.Looking forward to your quality contents here soon..
Hope we can be connected and help each other. Cheers.


Welcome to Steem @thedaffy27.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

A warm welcome from me!
Wish u all the best,
Think wisely,before u post,it matters!
Be yourself,dont be ashamed about anything,show your true self,and everything will be as u want!
Good luck,and will see u around!
Cheers!
@sunnysmile


Follow this account for important updates, quality resteems and interesting tutorials.
Use tag #steemrepair to qualify for a possible reward upvote.
Join @steemrepair initiative to upvote quality content creators on Steemit, follow Steemauto curation trail.

Hey Adrian, sorry to hear about your accident. My brother suffered from cancer and doctors had to amputate one of his legs. I understand it is a tough experience but life goes on, and I believe that you're not the kind who would give up easily, not ever!

I'm fairly new here myself but I do believe you will like it here. Welcome to steemit, Adrian :)

Hey @thedaffy27, Welcome to Steemit. If you have any questions about how this platform works please don't hesitate to ask me. In the meantime please check out my blog, where I published an in-depth article 2 weeks ago about how the Steemit ecosystem works. You are more than welcome to follow me if it is of any help to you and if you wish to learn more about tech/blockchain. Welcome again.

Welcome to steemit @thedaffy27.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Congratulations @thedaffy27! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!