Hi everybody!!

My name is Thomas Bogart and I am 30 years old. Currently unemployed taking care of my wife who had a stroke In October last year. Found this as a neat tool to share my struggles and success. And if this can create some income for me as I would write about my day to day or share a picture of her recovery that would be awesome. If this inspires you please follow me and like my posts.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @thedudex :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Great post I gave you a follow!

Welcome to Steem @thedudex I have sent you a tip

I followed you.. follow me. I hope you enjoy my posts

Welcome to Steemit @thedudex! Nice to meet you. Remember me when you are rich!

PS. Follow @ENAZWAHSDARB for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!

Welcome to Steemit @thedudex! Nice to meet you. Remember me when you are rich!

PS. Follow @ENAZWAHSDARB for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!