•• Hello ••

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)




Hi loves.

My name is Asher Noël.

I’m very honored to be here.

I’m a writer.

I am passionate about words and their power to shape and create culture. I am a futurist with a strong desire to somehow do my part to serve the Human Story and help guide and nurture our evolution as a species.

With that said, I humbly offer my words. Here in this new world we are discovering together. I desire to etch my mark on the cave walls. In this sacred moment, by the flickering light of the first fires.

Here is a preview of my work:

•• The Absurd Ones ••

Oh, we are the absurd ones.
All ego and opposable thumbs.
Stole fire from the gods...
But what have we done?
What will we become?

Sort:  

Hey I think I'm your first follower! How cool!

Wow!! Thank you for the welcome!!

Welcome to Steem @thefirstnoel. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Thank you for the welcome!

Welcome to the steemit community from me @adimulyadi from indonesia, i hope what you share and post is available in this steemit paltfrom. do not be saturated to work through every input available and get paid according to your work. welcome my return best for you friend

WELCOME.png
Welcome to the steemit community. Be sure to check out some tutorials to get you started. I hope you have a great time here!

Thank you for the welcome!

Bienvenido!!! saludos desde México

Welcome to steemit. I am sure you will have a great experience here :) Upvotted & Followed you.

Thank you!!

welcome @thefirstnoel ! Nice Post ! Please upvote & keep following

Welcome to steemit! You seem like an interesting one indeed. I'm also a pot and a lover of language and I love your style and the poem you included. I think you'll do good on here! Good luck,followed, and I look forward to seeing more of your content in the future!

Thank you for the warm welcome!

I just saw your comment haha

I decided to follow you back, I look forward to more of your writing!

Thank you!!

I'm rather partial to a bit of absurdity now and again. Or was it all the time? I think you wield your keyboard well young warrior of the word! We shall be looking forward to further contributions...

S’manks!! :)