You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: City Girl meets the Farm Life

Welcome to Hive, @whimsicalsoul! What an introduction post 😢 got me teary-eyed for a bit. You have always been the most entertaining storyteller and I cannot wait to see you share your travels and stories here in Hive. I am amazed by the level of dedication that you poured into this intro post. I'm pretty sure that the other Hivers will find value in what you have to share about the American Dream, World Travels and also Weddings Abroad.

Good work Ai! Enjoy Hive ❤️

Sort:  

oh @thegaillery ♥️ you are so sweet. You have always been a blessing in disguise. You made my blogging dream come to life. Thank you for your endless support. You made everything easy for me. I will tirelessly continue to pour my heart in every post I make. You made me realize that the world of internet is not a scary place after all😊 I love you abs!